SFH Practitioners

FLORIDA

Luis Bardas
ldalmiro@atlanticbb.net
305 790-7977
North Miami Beach area

.

Claudia Leifer
Claudia4440@gmail.com
954.816.4440
Aventura & Miami area

.

Cheryl Ann Olen
cheryllives@the-beach.net
Aventura area

.

Rebecca M. Justo
rebeccajusto.com
Rebeccajusto@aol.com

305.467.0996
Miami Beach

 .

Nathalie G Rawat MSW 

NathalieSFH@gmail.com
305.773.6983 /91.98.10.816.816
Miami Beach / India

.

Fran Oppenheimer, RN, BSN, AEH
francesopp@gmail.com
Gainesville, FL

.

Mary Schroeder
medha@bellsouth.net
marysol1.com
954.593.8686
North Miami Beach, Aventura area & Costa Rica

.

Jeannette Blanca Egozi, M.A., CCC-SLP
spagheti@aol.com
305.798.5439
Miami Dade County, FL

.

Nancy Reierson MD 
Anesthesiologist
nancyreiersonmd@bellsouth.net
Coral Gables, Miami

.

Elizabeth Lucey
elucey99@gmail.com
954.348.2652

Ft Lauderdale

.

Jill Buzan
oer@comcast.net
Sarasota Area

 

Teresa D. Martinez
teresasfh@gmail.com
334.703.0353 USA
(011)507.6674.1014 Panama Cell
Coronado, Panama & Miami

GEORGIA

Janice Danford
janicedanford@gmail.com
404.558.5852
Atlanta, GA (Sandy Springs)

 .

Dr. Gaile M. Daley, DC.
Animals Chiropractor & Communications
Glorifiedg1@juno.com
Metro Atlanta

 .

Dr. Bruce Cross
graysonchiro@juno.com
Metro Atlanta

.

Carol Ann Woods, CMT
cwoo@bellsouth.net
404.408.0386
Doraville, GA

.

Elizann Delibero
elizannhands@aol.com
Kennesaw/Woodstock

Blueridge, GA

Robyn J. Pichler, Psy.D.
678-696-5851
Gainsville, GA

.

S. Jeanne McClung, BBA, LMT
jeanne@heartspacehealing.com
heartspacehealing.com
770.645.5999
Atlanta (Roswell), GA

.
.
.
.

 NORTH CAROLINA

Bill Proctor
Germain47@hotmail.com
828.299.0712
Asheville, NC

 .

Mary Diffendal
Mary.ik@juno.com
Asheville, NC

 .

Daisy Marquis
Herbalist & Flower Essence
daisymarquis@gmail.com
828.280.9589
Asheville, NC

 .

Shannon Rupert
shannon.rupert@gmail.com
814-648-0680
Asheville NC

.

Sue Pressley
s.pressley1@juno.com
828.658.3294
Asheville NC

.
Robyn Pichler Psy.D.
678-696-5851
Asheville NC
.
Sandra Anne Doyle
828-279-2906
Asheville NC
 .
Aldona Shea
828-779-4294
Asheville NC
.
Mekare
336-761-1427
Winston Salem, NC

SOUTH CAROLINA

Jo Ann DiFedele,  Aromatherapist, EO’s, LMBT
BluMtn7@aol.com
864-630-9706
Greenville, SC

.

CALIFORNIA

Suzanne Fletcher
858-465-9069  Encinitas,CA

.

PANAMA 

Teresa D. Martinez
teresasfh@gmail.com
334.703.0353 USA
(011)507.6674.1014 Panama Cell
Coronado, Panama & Miami

.

COSTA RICA

Mary Schroder 
Medha@bellsouth.net
marysol1.com
Costa Rica & Miami, Florida



















 

 

 

 

 
Copyright 2002 Soulfocusedhealing.com